Testimonials & Reviews

Smile by Design Dental Group

Michael Choi, DMD

Prosthodontic, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Irvine, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanh-thuy L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent professional team of doctor and staff. Highly recommended!
Susan B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Staff is really friendly & De Choi is very detailed!
Alessandra C.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff is welcoming and friendly, and Dr. Choi always takes time to explain all procedures in details. Highly recommended
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Choi is very good and I highly recommend.
Celia M.
Submitted 08/06/21
This was my first visit and the staff was great. For me, going to the dentist is stressful and the staff and Dr. Choi made me feel very at ease.
Mari S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Choi and his staff are the best dental team I've ever had, they take great care of me and my teeth.
Kay M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Choi's office. I've been going there for years, not only because of the great dental care that I receive, but also because after so much dental work that I've received over the years, this is the only dentist's office that I haven't dreaded going to!
Kelly T.
Submitted 07/13/21
Friendly & helpful when resource needed.
Fern Ronnie R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Alwaysexcellent
Jennifer K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Friendly staff, thorough doctor
Vijay A.
Submitted 04/01/21
Staffs are very warm and friendly, Anya is very kind and Daniella is super nice and sweet. Dr Choi is very professional and knowledgeble, didn't rush through the appointment, patient enough to listen, analyze and explain the various options, Very Helpful !