Testimonials & Reviews

Smile by Design Dental Group

Michael Choi, DMD

Prosthodontic, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Irvine, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff is amazing. I’ve never met a more professional and welcoming office before. I just went in for a cleaning with their hygienist it’s Brandi. She was great! Always checking with me to see if there was any pain or discomfort. Just an over all amazing. Highly recommend!
Erin C.
Submitted 04/30/22
This is the second teeth cleaning with Linda. The first time she recommended starting to use an Oral B electric toothbrush which I have come to love. This time she was so impressed with what an improvement it has made! Yes!
Alessandra C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great care for patients!
Jerri W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Make teeth more like kine
Ho T.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Choi and staffs are excellent ! They are very informative. Office is clean .
Denise W.
Submitted 03/01/22
I unexpectedly did not realize the severity of my situation. Doctor and his team were most helpful . They were able to accommodate me in so many ways . Their professionalism and kindness is very appreciated. Thank you !
Jason M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Best experience ever! The staff is very profesional but also offers a lively and welcoming environment. I’ve had all my wisdom teeth removed here and just started my deep cleanings. The only pain I felt was when they were injecting the numbing stuff. Other than that the extractions were pain free and the deep cleaning was a breeze. Great service, great staff, great time !!!
Heather D.
Submitted 12/30/21
Best Dental Experience I have ever had. Stress free, very friendly staff. Dr. Choi was so amazing. Didn't feel anything. He has a wonderful demeanor. Thank you for all that you do!
Patricia J.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very pleasant exprience with the teeth whitening. Clear instructions of what to expect ahead of time.
In Ja H.
Submitted 12/11/21
Doctor and ladies were very knowledgeable, kind and gentle when doctor was resolving my problems. I have been seeing this doctor for past 15 years and satisfied with all his care
Elham A.
Submitted 11/12/21
Clean place, friendly staff.
Celia M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great staff, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Mi Hyang L.
Submitted 10/22/21
The members alway kindly, nicely handle to my TX and scheduling. I like My dentist c/o he is great dentist to me , very skillful and gentleman to my TX.
Thanh-thuy L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent professional team of doctor and staff. Highly recommended!
Susan B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Staff is really friendly & De Choi is very detailed!
Alessandra C.
Submitted 08/12/21
The staff is welcoming and friendly, and Dr. Choi always takes time to explain all procedures in details. Highly recommended
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Choi is very good and I highly recommend.
Celia M.
Submitted 08/06/21
This was my first visit and the staff was great. For me, going to the dentist is stressful and the staff and Dr. Choi made me feel very at ease.
Mari S.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Choi and his staff are the best dental team I've ever had, they take great care of me and my teeth.
Kay M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Choi's office. I've been going there for years, not only because of the great dental care that I receive, but also because after so much dental work that I've received over the years, this is the only dentist's office that I haven't dreaded going to!