Testimonials & Reviews

Smile by Design Dental Group

Michael Choi, DMD

Prosthodontic, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry located in Irvine, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Dr. Michael Choi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Choi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Great staff and great doctor
Antonio N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Great dentist and staff
Vanessa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Professional and technically superior.
Mi Hyang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He is good work to me
Kelly T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff are details oriented
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Great staff. They always make you feel at home but still very professional. Brought my curious toddler in with me the other day for my cleaning and all the staff was extremely patient and attentive of her. They answered all the questions she had to ask (believe me there were a lot) and they even gifted he her own toothbrush and floss. She is now convinced she wants to be a dentist when she’s older. Thank you to all the staff for for making every visit feel like home!
Kimiko S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Wonderful staffs and the doctor!
Diamond Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Best Experience.
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Choi and everyone at his office are seriously amazing. So friendly, professional and helpful. They also keep me honest with my oral health!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Love their gentle approach. I was able to get the care I needed and learn more about my dental health.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Staff is amazing. I’ve never met a more professional and welcoming office before. I just went in for a cleaning with their hygienist it’s Brandi. She was great! Always checking with me to see if there was any pain or discomfort. Just an over all amazing. Highly recommend!
Erin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
This is the second teeth cleaning with Linda. The first time she recommended starting to use an Oral B electric toothbrush which I have come to love. This time she was so impressed with what an improvement it has made! Yes!
Alessandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great care for patients!
Jerri W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Make teeth more like kine
Ho T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. Choi and staffs are excellent ! They are very informative. Office is clean .
Denise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
I unexpectedly did not realize the severity of my situation. Doctor and his team were most helpful . They were able to accommodate me in so many ways . Their professionalism and kindness is very appreciated. Thank you !
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Best experience ever! The staff is very profesional but also offers a lively and welcoming environment. I’ve had all my wisdom teeth removed here and just started my deep cleanings. The only pain I felt was when they were injecting the numbing stuff. Other than that the extractions were pain free and the deep cleaning was a breeze. Great service, great staff, great time !!!
Heather D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Best Dental Experience I have ever had. Stress free, very friendly staff. Dr. Choi was so amazing. Didn't feel anything. He has a wonderful demeanor. Thank you for all that you do!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Very pleasant exprience with the teeth whitening. Clear instructions of what to expect ahead of time.
In Ja H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Doctor and ladies were very knowledgeable, kind and gentle when doctor was resolving my problems. I have been seeing this doctor for past 15 years and satisfied with all his care